Hiya!

Hiya! That’s a British greeting I picked up from my cousin in England last spring. I just wanted to have a little intro post so readers can get to know what I’m about. I have this intense hatred for crocs, which I will divulge into further this week, and I can thank Crocs for being my inspiration for writing a blog. I like expressing my opinions about fashion, trends, and new products. I might love them, hate them, or just leave them, but now the blog world will know, too! Stay tuned for my first real posts, coming soon..!

Leave a Reply

