Style on a Budget

As I get ready to move to one of the most expensive cities in the world, I am preparing to put my clothing expenses on a tight budget. As I was looking around Target for some things for my upcoming trip, I strolled through the shoe section just to see what they had to offer. To my surprise, I found a few pairs of shoes already on sale that are very fall-fashionable. 

Compare:

 

Women's Mossimo® Vergie Peep-Toe Booties

 

 

Women’s Mossimo® Vergie

Peep-Toe Booties 

Black Patent Leather

$29.99  Target

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nine West “Papoose” 

Peep-Toe Pump

$89.00 NineWest

 

 

 

 

 

Mossimo® Valentina

Peep-Toe Booties  

 

Dark Pewter

$26.99  Target

 

 

 

 

 

Nine West “Lovenyc”

Peep-Toe Booties

Metallic Purple

$99.00 Nine West

 

 

 

 

 

I also found a shoe deal on DSW online. This pair of Nicole Miller peep-toe pumps is very similar to a pair of Alexander McQueen shoes- the highlights on the Nicole Miller shoes are black patent leather rather than the gold highlights on the Alexander McQueen pumps, but they are both beautiful pairs of shoes:

Nicole Miller “Oriela”
Satin & Patent Platform
$79.95

 

 

 

 

Alexander McQueen 

Peep-Toe Pump

$879.00 Zappos Couture Online

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

