Follow Me on Twitter- Because I Said So

 

TWITTER

  Click here to start following Because I Said So on Twitter!

My Twitter name is BCISS (BeCause I Said So)… I will be making updates daily on various events, sales, and products that I find! Just one more way for you to get your fill of Because I Said So.


2 Responses to “Follow Me on Twitter- Because I Said So”

  1. John Moore Says:

    People have got to stop talking about Twitter as the press is on overload. Check out my blog post on why Twitter should be avoided:

    http://bit.ly/5tx2

    John
    http://www.wordpress.com

    • surban Says:

      I think that Twitter is a great way to get more visibility and increase readership on my blog… as long as I stay relevant, I see no problem with using a Twitter for this purpose!

Leave a Reply

